I wish I could cut you apart <3

I wish I could cut you apart
and put you in little places around my room
so that when i wake up in the morning
I'd see your face.
And when I'd look into my wardrobe to take out a dress
you would be standing in the back
wearing my shoes.
 
I wish I could run on your sidewalk
and breathe in the air you exhale.
I want to be part of your atmosphere
I want to be part of your color.
I wish i could cut you apart into shiny new pieces
and put them in corners and crannies all over my room.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Vilken söt outfit du har, lite Chucky så där XD (dock mer söt än mordisk XD)

Svar: Åh tack! Good eye there ;) Det är faktiskt Ckuckydräkten, fast flick-versionen :D <3 Love it!!
Newwt

2015-03-04 @ 21:28:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0