The Illuminati

Aah, week of the Illuminati. I kinda hate them since I'm Dragon... but they're fucking AWESOME, I'll give them that.

"The Bridge" is the control room inside the Illuminati headquarters where all the major decisions are made. Here presidents are elected and financial markets are brought down.

Jag sitter och petar i formalia. Eller ja, Jocke har petat i min formalia och jag försöker fixa den. Evighetsjobb. Vilket hawk-eye han har. Han såg att jag hade råkat göra en parentes i fetstil: (jdksdjkd). Vem ser sånt?

Kommentarer
Postat av: 6R0V3

That Illuminati base is fucking sexy. Ah damn. Men Dragon kommer att smiska hela högen :]

2012-01-10 @ 17:59:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0