Skywriter



Jag älskar dig :'')


Jag är så sjukt lycklig idag, fast jag är sjuk :P Att börja dagen med Jackson 5 ger en så otrolig kick.

Rivers belong where they can ramble
Eagles belong where they can fly
I've got to be where my spirit can run free
Gotta find my corner of the sky<3




She pulls up the covers
And shivers in fright
She hides from the colour
That rides on the night
The light through the window
That lights up the sky
And causes her mournful cry
Scared of the moon


Och nu när jag gick ner i köket för att bära ner vovven så spelades Michael Jackson och Paul McCartneys låt Say, say, say på radion :D HAPPY DAY!!

Så jag bestämde mig för, när jag kände The Beat och doften av Ajax skurmedel att detta är dagen, gott folk, dagen då Hannah My Falk ska städa sitt rum!!! :D <3<3<3<3







I pray pray pray, everyday
That you'll see things
Girl like I do


What can I do, girl
To get through to you
Cause I love you baby
Standing here
Baptized in all my tears
Baby through the years
You know Im crying

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0